This week I …

Forgive my silence, but the past few weeks have been a blur of travel, work and little sleep. But, I’m certainly not complaining, because a major high point amidst the chaos has been two more awesome appearances on the Today show!

Yours truly returned to the small screen twice within the span of two weeks and I have to say, this whole TV thing is feeling more and more like the right fit for me. In fact, I’ll launch a weekly entertainment segment with the local CBS affiliate here in DC this Wednesday, so stay tuned for more details and links to the clips!

As for the Today show, you can see me on Β September 13 and again last Friday dishing celebrity dirt and trying to not melt down on live television! I must not have been that nervous though, because I was even able to get in a little shirtless joke about Al Roker.

To see more from my increasingly frequent trips to NYC, flip through the gallery. I hope to not go this long again without posting, so let’s make a date to meet back here very, very soon. Till then, I’ll catch you on the tube! — xxAT